Healthcare Team Service Award

The Healthcare Team Member Service Award recognizes a non-veterinarian member of a veterinary healthcare team, or an entire healthcare team, who has contributed to the advancement of veterinary medicine. The award recognizes the team member(s) for not only exhibiting exceptional clinical competence, a caring commitment to animal welfare, excellent client and patient service, or for outstanding leadership ability; but also for taking an active role in promoting the veterinary profession through public relations efforts or through providing service within their community. Click HERE for nomination form. Nominations for 2023 IVMA Awards are Due August 1, 2023.

2012 - Leah Higgins
2013 - Marianna Jahnke
2014 - Jim McGaffin
2015 - Mitzi Berkland
2016 - Tracy Raef
2017 - Karla Broers
2018 - Lori Moran
2019 - Chimene Peterson
2020 - Katie Rohe
2021 - Humboldt Veterinary Clinic
2022 - Tri-Vet Associates
2023 - Kourtney Chance