Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Calendar

4/24/2014
A One Health Approach to Mountain Gorilla Conservation Seminar

4/26/2014 » 4/27/2014
UC Davis Avian & Exotic Medicine Club's 29th Annual Symposium

5/8/2014 » 5/10/2014
Veterinary Dental Education Networking and Training CE

5/13/2014
Eastern Iowa Veterinary Association Spring Clinic

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 24, 2014

 
A One Health Approach to Mountain Gorilla Conservation Seminar
4/24/2014
 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
UC Davis Avian & Exotic Medicine Club's 29th Annual Symposium
4/26/2014 » 4/27/2014
 

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Veterinary Dental Education Networking and Training CE
5/8/2014 » 5/10/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
Eastern Iowa Veterinary Association Spring Clinic
5/13/2014
 

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

 
Update for Veterinarians - McNay Research Farm
5/21/2014
 

Saturday, May 31, 2014

 
ROARING Good Advice from Dr. Roark
5/31/2014
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 1:00 until 5:00 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Sunday, June 01, 2014

 
Avian Foraging & Enrichment Webinar
6/1/2014
 

Saturday, June 07, 2014

 
Regenerative Medicine: A Change in the Veterinary Practice Paradigm
6/7/2014
 

Friday, June 20, 2014

 
Summer Symposium on Dermatology
6/20/2014
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
4th International Beef Cattle Welfare Symposium
7/16/2014 » 7/18/2014
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
AVMA Annual Convention
7/25/2014 » 7/29/2014
 

Saturday, August 02, 2014

 
Association of Avian Veterinarians 35th Annual AAV Conference & Expo
8/2/2014 » 8/6/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
IVMA 2014 Sports & Field Day
9/10/2014
Location: Ames, Iowa   
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
IVMA 2014 Annual Meeting
9/18/2014 » 9/19/2014
Location: Ames, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
EIVA Fall Meeting
10/22/2014 » 10/23/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News