Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Search
Calendar

4/1/2015
SW Iowa VMA Meeting

4/17/2015 » 4/21/2015
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians - Small Animal & Exotics

4/21/2015
Veterinary Acupuncture

4/22/2015 » 4/26/2015
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians - Equine & Farm Animal

4/23/2015
IVMA Executive Board Meeting

4/29/2015
Living History Farms Spring Clean-Up

4/30/2015
Finance Finesse-A Money Guide for Veterinarians

5/2/2015 » 5/3/2015
Slackwater Rescue Course for Companion Animals

5/5/2015
Eastern Iowa Veterinary Association Spring Clinic

5/8/2015 » 5/9/2015
Practical Neurology for Equine Practitioners

5/20/2015
Veterinary Dentistry

6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
ACVIM Forum

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
SW Iowa VMA Meeting
4/1/2015
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians - Small Animal & Exotics
4/17/2015 » 4/21/2015
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Veterinary Acupuncture
4/21/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Medical Acupuncture for Veterinarians - Equine & Farm Animal
4/22/2015 » 4/26/2015
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
IVMA Executive Board Meeting
4/23/2015
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Living History Farms Spring Clean-Up
4/29/2015
Location: Urbandale, Iowa   
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Finance Finesse-A Money Guide for Veterinarians
4/30/2015
Location: Ankeny, Iowa   
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Slackwater Rescue Course for Companion Animals
5/2/2015 » 5/3/2015
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Eastern Iowa Veterinary Association Spring Clinic
5/5/2015
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa   
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Practical Neurology for Equine Practitioners
5/8/2015 » 5/9/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Veterinary Dentistry
5/20/2015
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
ACVIM Forum
6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
 

Friday, July 10, 2015

 
AVMA Annual Meeting
7/10/2015 » 7/14/2015
 

Sunday, July 26, 2015

 
North American Veterinary Community (NAVC) Institute 2015
7/26/2015 » 7/31/2015
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Central Veterinary Conference
8/28/2015 » 8/31/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News