Iowa Cowmaker Elite (ICE) Heifer Development Program

Listed below are IVMA veterinarians who have indicated they are willing to participate in the Iowa Cowmaker Elite (ICE) Heifer Development Progam.  For additional information regarding the ICE program click here.

If you wish to be included on this list email ivma@iowavma.org or call 800-369-9564.

You must be an IVMA member and able to perform all of the following:
1. Ultra-sounding
2. Fetal sexing & aging
3. RTS & Pelvic Measuring

 

      Clinic Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Dr. Courtney  Blake Anita Veterinary Clinic 712-762-4193   drcblake@anitavetclinic.com
Dr. Brad  Boswell   641-780-2615   Bradwboswell@yahoo.com
Dr. Michelle Burgmeier The Village Vet   319-573-1031 drpinney08@gmail.com
Dr. Cole Burrack Monticello Veterinary Clinic 319-465-5402   montivets@gmail.com
Dr. Rich Caves Osceola Veterinary Clinic 641-342-2159   osceolavetclinic@yahoo.com
Dr. Vince Collison Collison Veterinary Services 712-297-8148   collisonembryo@hotmail.com
Dr. Tim Collison Collison Veterinary Services 712-297-8148   collisonembryo@hotmail.com
Dr. Amanda Cronbaugh Veterinary Medical Center   319-668-1111   acronbaugh.dvm@gmail.com
Dr. Jason Hall Summit Veterinary Serivces 515-462-3711   summitvetservices@gmail.com
Dr. Tom  Hansen Veterinary Medical Center 319-668-1111   Thansen@alumni.iastate.edu
Dr. Mitch Hiscocks Carroll Veterinary Clinic 712-792-4338   mhiscocks@carrollvetclinic.com
Dr. John Holcomb Cedar Creek Animal Clinic 515-462-3200   john.holcomb.ccac@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Huedepohl Veterinary Medical Center Heifer Development Programs 319-668-1111   vmc1@iowatelecom.net
Dr. Nicole Knaak North Tama Veterinary Clinic 319-478-8411   Northtamavet@yahoo.com  or Nicknaack@gmail.com 
Dr. Chance Koppenhafer Koppenhafer Veterinary Services 319-337-5215   koppenhafer@southslope.net    
Dr. Erik Laumann Fremont County Veterinary Clinic 712-374-2721   Sidneyvet@gmail.com
Dr. Garth Robinson Collison Embryo Services 712-297-8148   collisonembryo@hotmail.com
Dr. Chris Rock Rolling Hills Veterinary Service 563-773-2771   docrockrollinghills@gmail.com
Dr. Ryan Royer Elkader Veterinary Clinic 563-245-1633   rlroyer@hotmail.com 
Dr. Ryan Schaefer Walcott Veterinary Clinic 563-284-6233 563-210-3960 drryan2327@gmail.com 
Dr. Gary Schulteis Adair County Veterinary Clinic 641-743-2138   acvet@windstream.net
Dr. Michael Slattery Risius Family Veterinary Service 563-652-4511 515-210-1581 mjslat@gmail.com
Dr. Skylar Speer Summit Veterinary Serivces 515-462-3711   summitvetservices@gmail.com
Dr. Craig Tucker New Liberty Veterinar Clinic 563-843-2325   craigtuc@gmail.com
Dr. Lucus Whitney Corydon Veterinary Clinic 641-872-1064   Lucaswhitney@mail.com
Dr. Jeremi Wurtz Keokuk County Veterinary Clinic 319-456-6321   jwwurtzdvm@gmail.com